Empty tab. Edit page to add content here.
Empty tab. Edit page to add content here.
Empty tab. Edit page to add content here.
Empty tab. Edit page to add content here.


Global Science & Technology Forum – GSTF

Since inception in 2008, Global Science & Technology Forum – GSTF has dedicated itself to promoting research and development, ICT training and certification. 


Our mission is to be a premier Centre of Excellence by offering strategic management consulting services, a global forum for innovation, training and certifications, publication and collaboration at both regional and international levels through and by the effort of recognizing outstanding scholarly and professional contributions of both individuals and organizations.



Click here to view video testimonials of delegates



GSTF Books

GSTF has published the following books in partnership with Cambridge Scholars Publishing: Business Review: Advanced Applications (ISBN: 978-1-4438-5029-2) edited by Dr. Anton Ravindran and Dr. Farid ShiraziEnhancing Human Performance (978-1-4438-5237-1) edited by Prof. Craig Speelman and Innovations in Technology Enhanced Learning (978-1-4438-6629-3) edited by Dr. Anton Ravindran andProf. Liz Bacon.


GSTF will be publishing The ICT Age edited by Dr. Anton Ravindran and Dr. Edmond C. PrakashEnhancing Human Performance vol. 2Contemporary Issues in Nursing: An International Perspective edited by Prof. Violeta Lopez and Advances in Cardiology and Cardiovascular Medicine, edited by Dr. H. Vernon Anderson and Dr. Roger Sik Yin Foo. GSTF is the co-publisher of these books with Cambridge Scholars Publishing, Elsevier and World Scientific Publishing.



GSTF Digital Library (DL)

Our library of electronic documents covers a wide spectrum of research areas such as Computer Science, Information Systems, Electrical & Computer Engineering, Biological Sciences and Business, Architecture, amongst many other disciplines.



Management Consulting

GSTF is a leading advisor/consultant in the Asia Pacific Region on business strategy. We assist our customers in identifying high-value propositions, addressing critical challenges and thereby transforming businesses.


Entrepreneur Incubation Center (EIC)

We are a platform for aspiring and innovative startups to evolve into sustainable businesses. EIC supports individuals and organizations in their entrepreneurial pursuits through a wide range of activities and services.

Nearly 600 video testimonials Click here to view all
  • Prof. the Hon. Dr. Stephen Martin

    Chairman, Board of Governors, GSTF
    Chairman, Bank of China (Australia)

    Prof. Liz Bacon

    Pro Vice-Chancellor, University of Greenwich, UK
    Former President, British Computer Society, UK
  • Dr. Emanuel Grant

    CGAT 2013
    Program Committee

    Assoc. Prof. Roger Sik Yin Foo

    Associate Professor of Medicine
    Yong Loo Lin School of Medicine
  • Prof. Roy Chandler

    AF 2014
    Professor in Accounting

    Prof. Ian Alexander Eddie

    BizStrategy 2013
    Co-Program Chair
  • Asst. Prof. Alain Devalle

    AF 2014
    Assistant Professor
  • Prof Richard Hyde

    Prof Richard Hyde

    From the 3rd Annual International Conference on Architecture and Civil Engineering (ACE 2015).

    “I think the conference was a great success…. Thanks again for a great conference.”

  • Dr Bradley Myers

    Dr Bradley Myers

    “I really wanted to let you know how much we appreciated the hard work that you all obviously put into the organization of the conference.  I was very pleased with the diversity of topics and jurisdictions represented by the presenters.

    Again thank you for a wonderful conference and I hope to have the opportunity to work with the GSTF in the future.”

  • Dr. Joy Cameron-Dow

    Dr. Joy Cameron-Dow

    “…thrilled and honoured to be named as recipients of the best paper award.

    We accept with pleasure and consider ourselves extremely privileged to have been able to cap a most productive and worthwhile conference with such recognition. “

  • Dr. Li Zeng

    Dr. Li Zeng

    “It’s been a great pleasure to serve for the L3 conference as the Editor-in-Chief of its proceedings. The papers look interesting and diverse, and I’m confident that the conference itself will be of another great success.. “

  • Ng Shumin

    Ng Shumin

    “I had 4 days of great fun and experiences learning R programming. The trainer has provided more insights and knowledge that will be valuable for me in my current role. I would definitely recommend this course to my friends and colleagues who are interested in Data Analytics”