Interested in becoming a Reseller of Training and Certification Programs? Please contact for more information. Find a list of Training and Certification Programs here.

ICT Training and Certifications Courses by GSTF

ICT Training and Certifications Provider:


GSTF is an ICT training provider based in Singapore, and the ICT Training and Certifications Courses have been mapped to the National Infocomm Competency Framework (NICF) and are supported and funded by the Infocom Development Authority of Singapore (IDA). Singapore citizens are eligible for up to 70% CITREP II funding for these courses. These programs are offered globally through its network of Authorised Training Partners. GSTF Cloud Computing Specialists is offered globally in partnership with EXIN.

Resellers for GSTF Training and Certification Programs

How To Get Trained

There are four options to receive training:

In-Class Room Training

Delivered by GSTF certified trainers at GSTF Authorised Training Centres. To learn more, contact

On-Site and/or Customized Training

A GSTF certified instructor can be engaged to tailor make the training based on your organizational project requirements. To learn more, contact


Self-study kits are available for selected exams. These kits allow you to study the materials remotely and at your own pace. Each kit includes study materials, an exam voucher, and additional study aids where applicable. For more information, contact


Online Training

elected modules are available on line. For more information, contact

Courses and Certifications:

Business Analytics

Certified Business Analytics Associate (CBAA)

The Certified Business Analytics Associate (CBAA) course covers the concept of Business Analytics and its strategic importance to any organization. The course deals with basic principles, concepts, techniques and tools used in business analytics.

Certified Business Analytics Specialist (CBAS)

Through Certified Business Analytics Specialist (CBAS) course, participants will acquire knowledge on how to use business analytics strategically in organization and to get the most benefit out of it. Also, they will learn to select appropriate type of business analytics based on organizational needs.

Certified Predictive Modeler (CPM)

Predictive analytics is a branch of advanced analytics which is used to make predictions about unknown future events. It uses many techniques from data mining, statistics, modeling, machine learning and artificial intelligence to historical and current data to make predictions about the future.

Certified NoSQL Analyst (MongoDB)

Given the context of data growth both in structured and unstructured way, organizations also need to move forward from SQL to NoSQL technology to store and handle the data before analyzing it.

Cloud Computing

Certified Cloud Computing Associate (CCCA)

Certified Cloud Computing Associate program is a 2-day intensive training program. This program is specially designed to address the growing need for developing skills and expertise in this emerging Infocomm area Cloud Computing.

Certified Cloud Computing Specialist (CCCS)

The program will help the participants gain comprehensive understanding of Cloud Computing, various types of clouds and current cloud offerings that they can make use for different kinds of applications in various business sectors.

Certified Cloud Computing Professional (CCCP)

This program is the third level in this pathway (after Associate and Specialist levels) – is a 4-day intensive training program with hands-on and project work component (PWC) that participants will carry out at the end of the training.

Certified Cloud Security Specialist (CCSS)

The Certified Cloud Security Specialist (CCSS), a 3-day intensive training program with project work component focuses on cloud computing with respect to its security aspects. CCSS will impart in-depth knowledge with respe